APWA WA Conferences

CONF INFO  |  PAST PRESENTATIONS  |   PHOTO GALLERIES

APWA WA

CONFERENCE INFORMATION

Conference Co-Chairs - Spring:

Thanh Jeffers, tjeffers@ci.olympia.wa.us 
and
Linda Ayala, layala@ci.olympia.wa.us

Conference Co-Chairs - Fall:

Ruta Jones, rjones@wenatcheewa.gov 
and
Darci Bell, dbell@wallawallawa.gov

Sponsor Contact:

Molly Toy, mtoy@hwlochner.com

Exhibitor Contact:

Grace Richardson, grace.richardson@deainc.com

Speaker / PreConference Workshop Contact: 

Jon Davies, jon.davies@bhcconsultants.com


Find out more at: apwawaconf.com

Call to Speakers: opens the first day of the preceding conference (ie. The spring call, opens first day of the fall conference.)
DOWNLOAD >> 2020 Speaker Submission Form DUE November 25, 2019 (Speakers Notified Jan 11, 2019)
For more information on how speakers are selected, download our Conference Speaker Submission SOP

Dates: Spring (April) & Fall (October)

  • 2021: April 20-23 Tacoma Convention Center,October 12 - 15, Yakima Convention Center
  • 2022: April 10-15, Vancouver Hilton, October 11 - 14, Three Rivers Convention Center - Kennewick

Each year the APWA WA Chapter hosts two educational conferences located in Western and Eastern Washington State. Each conference features educational tracks worth continuing education credits, great networking opportunities, and many fun events such as a Golf Tournament, Equipment ROADeo and 5k Run. The Spring Conference holds the award ceremony for Project of the Year, while the Fall Conference usually hosts the Night of Excellence for personal and team awards. For more information, see our Annual Events page. 

FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...