Award Winners

National Award Winners 
In the Last 10 Years from the WA Chapter

Learn more about National APWA Awards.

Presidential Award for Chapter Excellence (PACE)

Washington Chapter 2018
Washington Chapter 2017
Washington Chapter 2016
Washington Chapter 2015
Washington Chapter 2011
Washington Chapter 2010
Washington Chapter 2009
Washington Chapter 2008
Washington Chapter 2007
Washington Chapter 2006
Washington Chapter 2005

Top Ten Public Works Leaders of the Year

2018 Crystal Donner
2011 Paula Hammond
2010 Brian Zeigler
2009 Daryl Grigsby
2008 Dick McKinley
2007 Bill Pugh
2006 Roger Flint

Exceptional Performance Award - Diversity

2018 Kandace Thomas, Pierce County

Donald C. Stone Award 
for Excellence in Education

2005 Mohammad Kashani, Snohomish County PWD

Exceptional Performance Award

2006 Winner, Journalism  Inside Bellingham, City of Bellingham, Washington

Charles Walter Nichols Award 
for Environmental Excellence

2005 Kirk Christensen, City of Bellingham

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.