Board of Directors

2019 Officers


President

Lorelei Williams PE
Deputy Director,
Capital Project Delivery

City of Seattle - SDOT
PO Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124-4996
(206) 684-5178
lorelei.williams@seattle.gov

Vice President

Donald J. Huling PE
Vice President
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
HWA GeoSciences Inc.
21312 30th Dr SE Ste 110
Bothell WA 98021-7010
(425) 774-0106
dhuling@hwageo.com

Past President

Scott Egger PE
Director of Public Works
City of Lacey
420 College Street SE
Lacey, WA 98503-1238
(360) 438-2649
segger@ci.lacey.wa.us

Secretary

Scott Sawyer PE
Principal, SCJ Alliance
8730 Tallon Lane NE #200
Lacey WA 98516
(360) 352-1465
scott.sawyer@scjalliance.com 

Treasurer

Lauren Behm
Business Development Manager
Skillings Connolly, Inc.
5016 Lacey Blvd SE
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 250-3404
laurenjbehm@gmail.com


Board of Directors - Term 2018-19


Janice Fahning PE
Engineering Services Director
Snohomish County
3000 Rockefeller Ave., M/S 607
Everett, WA 98201
(425) 754-6618
janice.fahning@snoco.org
Dan Ford PE
City Engineer
City of Pasco
City Hall
525 N. 3rd Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 545-3445
fordd@pasco-wa.gov
Erik Martin PE
Public Works Director/County Manager
Lewis County
351 N. North St.
Chehalis, WA 98532
erik.martin@lewiscountywa.gov
Jesse Thomsen PE
Principal
Perteet Inc.
505 Fifth Avenue S, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 436-0532
jesse.thomsen@perteet.com


Board of Directors - Term 2019-20


Thanh Jeffers
Design & Construction Contract Administration Manager
City of Olympia
601 4th Avenue East
Olympia, WA 
(360) 753-8278
tjeffers@ci.olympia.wa.us
Scott Rood
Senior Consultant
Mercury Associates Inc
23 Sportsman Road
Washougal, WA 98671
srood@mercury-assoc.com
Bob Desgrosellier
Senior Engineer
City of Yakima Public Works, Engineering Division
129 North 2nd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
(509) 575-6228
bob.desgrosellier@yakima.gov
Molly Toy
Project Manager
Lochner
915 118th Ave SE, Ste 130
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 214-5639
mtoy@hwlochner.com


Delegates to the National APWA


Peter DeBoldt PE
South Sound Director of Design
Perteet Inc.
505 Fifth Avenue S, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 436-0532
peter.deboldt@perteet.com
Mike Clark PE (Alternate)
Principal
David Evans and Associates
14432 SE Eastgate Way #400
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 519-6500
Mdc@deainc.com
FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...