Board of Directors

2017 Officers


President

Debbie Sullivan
Deputy Director of Administrative Services
City of Olympia
PO Box 1967
Olympia, WA 98507-1967
(360) 753-8499 
dsulliva@ci.olympia.wa.us

Vice President

Scott Egger PE
Public Works Director
City of Lacey
420 College Street SE
Lacey, WA 98503-1238
(360)-438-2649
segger@ci.lacey.wa.us

Past President

Kirk S. Holmes
Perteet Inc.
2707 Colby Ave, Suite 900
Everett, WA 98201-3565
(425) 252-7700
Cell (509) 312-9963
kholmes@perteet.com

Secretary

Lorelei Williams PE
Capital Projects Manager
City of Seattle - SDOT
PO Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124-4996
(206) 684-5178
lorelei.williams@seattle.gov

Treasurer

Donald J. Huling PE
Vice President
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
HWA GeoSciences Inc.
21312 30th Dr SE Ste 110
Bothell WA 98021-7010
(425) 774-0106
dhuling@hwageo.com




Board of Directors - Term 2016-17


Don Bitterman
Fleets/Facilities Supervisor
City of Wenatchee
1350 McKittrick St 
Wenatchee, WA 98801-1115
(509) 888-3215
dbitterman@wenatcheewa.gov 
Jim Rioux
Project Manager
City of Olympia
P.O. Box 1967
Olympia, WA 98501
360) 753-8484
jrioux@ci.olympia.wa.us 
Ramiro Chavez PE, PgMP
Public Works Director
Thurston County
9605 Tilley Rd Site C 
Olympia, WA 98512-1092
(360) 867-2271
chavezr@co.thurston.wa.us
Cathy McKay
Marketing Director
SCJ Alliance
8730 Tallon Ln NE #200
Lacey, WA 98516
(360) 352-1465
cathym@scjalliance.com


Board of Directors - Term 2017-18


Jeff Brauns PE
Public Works Director
City of Newcastle
12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 200
Newcastle WA 98056
(425) 649-4143
jeffb@ci.newcastle.wa.us

Lauren Loebsack
Planning Officer
Link Transit
2700 Euclid Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 664-7608
laurenl@ linktransit.com

Josh Mattson, PE
Assistant City Engineer
City of Ellensburg
(509) 925-8699
mattsonj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us
Patrick Skillings PMP
Project Manager
Skillings Connolly, Inc.
PO Box 5080
5016 Lacey Blvd SE
Lacey, WA 98509-5088
pskillings@skillings.com


Delegates to the National APWA


Kristina B. Nelson PE
Senior Program Manager- Engineering
Kitsap County
Public Works, MS-26
614 Division Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-4891
knelson@co.kitsap.wa.us
Peter DeBoldt PE (Alternate)
Transportation Design Director
Perteet Inc.
2707 Colby Ave Ste 900
Everett, WA 98201
(425) 252-7700
peterd@perteet.com
FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...