Board of Directors

2018 Officers


President

Scott Egger PE
Public Works Director
City of Lacey
420 College Street SE
Lacey, WA 98503-1238
(360)-438-2649
segger@ci.lacey.wa.us

Vice President

Lorelei Williams PE
Capital Projects Manager
City of Seattle - SDOT
PO Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124-4996
(206) 684-5178
lorelei.williams@seattle.gov

Past President

Debbie Sullivan
Deputy Director of Administrative Services
City of Olympia
PO Box 1967
Olympia, WA 98507-1967
(360) 753-8499 
dsulliva@ci.olympia.wa.us

Secretary

Donald J. Huling PE
Vice President
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
HWA GeoSciences Inc.
21312 30th Dr SE Ste 110
Bothell WA 98021-7010
(425) 774-0106
dhuling@hwageo.com

Treasurer

Scott Sawyer PE
Principal, SCJ Alliance
8730 Tallon Lane NE #200
Lacey WA 98516
(360) 352-1465
scott.sawyer@scjalliance.com


Board of Directors - Term 2018-19


Janice Fahning PE
Engineering Services Director
Snohomish County
3000 Rockefeller Ave., M/S 607
Everett, WA 98201
(425) 754-6618
janice.fahning@snoco.org
Dan Ford PE
City Engineer
City of Pasco
City Hall
525 N. 3rd Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 545-3445
fordd@pasco-wa.gov
Erik Martin PE
Public Works Director/County Engineer
Lewis County
351 N. North St.
Chehalis, WA 98532
erik.martin@lewiscountywa.gov
Jesse Thomsen PE
Principal
Perteet Inc.
505 Fifth Avenue S, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 436-0532
jesse.thomsen@perteet.com


Board of Directors - Term 2017-18


Jeff Brauns PE
Public Works Director
City of Newcastle
12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 200
Newcastle WA 98056
(425) 649-4143
jeffb@ci.newcastle.wa.us
Lauren Loebsack
Planning Officer
Link Transit
2700 Euclid Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 664-7608
laurenl@ linktransit.com
Josh Mattson PE
Assistant City Engineer
City of Ellensburg
(509) 925-8699
mattsonj@ci.ellensburg.wa.us
Patrick Skillings PMP
Project Manager
Skillings Connolly, Inc.
PO Box 5080
5016 Lacey Blvd SE
Lacey, WA 98509-5088
pskillings@skillings.com


Delegates to the National APWA


Peter DeBoldt PE
South Sound Director of Design
Perteet Inc.
505 Fifth Avenue S, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 436-0532
peter.deboldt@perteet.com
Mike Clark PE (Alternate)
Principal
David Evans and Associates
14432 SE Eastgate Way #400
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 519-6500
Mdc@deainc.com
FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...