Board of Directors

2023 Officers

President

 
Lauren Behm
Senior Marketing Manager, Landau Associates
500 Columbia St NW, Ste 110
Olympia WA 98501
(360) 791-3178
laurenjbehm@gmail.com

Vice President

 
Tara Olsen, PE
Lead Technical Manager, Engineering
WSP USA
999 Third Ave, Suite 3200
Seattle WA 98045
(206) 382-6338
tara.olsen@wsp.com

Secretary

 
Jim Rioux

Project Manager
Public Works Engineering
City of Olympia
601 4th Ave E
Olympia, WA 98507-1967
(360) 753-8484
jrioux@ci.olympia.wa.us

Treasurer

 
Jeff Brauns, PE
Public Works Director
City of Newcastle
12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 200
Newcastle WA 98056-1316
(425) 386-4124
jeffb@newcastlewa.gov

Past President

 
Scott Sawyer, PE
Principal, SCJ Alliance
8730 Tallon Lane NE #200
Lacey WA 98516
(360) 352-1465
scott.sawyer@scjalliance.com


 

Board of Directors - Term 2023-24

 

Mary Heather Ames, PE
Transportation Manager
City of Tumwater
555 Israel Rd SW
Tumwater, WA 98501
(360) 789-2856

mhames@ci.tumwater.wa.us

Bill Preston, PE
City Engineer
City of Yakima

129 N 2nd St
Yakima, WA 98901-2637
(509) 576-6754
bil.preston@yakimawa.gov

Leah Rohan, PE
Environmental Engineer
City of Walla Walla
55 E Moore St
Walla Walla, WA 99362-1194
(509) 527-4537

lrohan@wallawallawa.gov

Justin Matthews, PE
Principal / Transportation 
  Project Manager

KPFF Consulting Engineers
1601 5th Ave Ste 1600
Seattle, WA 98101-3665
(206) 622-5822

justin.matthews@kpff.com

 

Board of Directors - Term 2022 - 2023

 
Angela Brady, PE
Deputy Director
Office of the Waterfront and Civic Projects
City of Seattle
PO Box 34996
Seattle WA 98124-4996
(206) 684-3115
angela.brady@seattle.gov
Charles Eaton, PE
Public Works Director/County Engineer
Asotin County
PO Box 160
Asotin WA 99402-0160
(509) 382-2534
ceaton@co.asotin.wa.us

Karissa Witthuhn, PE
Construction Project Manager
City of Ellensburg
501 N Anderson Street
Ellensburg WA 98926
(509) 962-7136

witthuhnk@ci.ellensburg.wa.us

Jordan Ottow
Public Works Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
City of Monroe
806 W Main St
Monroe WA 98272
(360) 863-4546
jottow@monroewa.gov
 

Delegates to the National APWA

 
Mike Clark PE
Principal
David Evans and Associates
14432 SE Eastgate Way #400
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 519-6500
Mdc@deainc.com
Donald J. Huling, PE
Vice President
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
HWA GeoSciences Inc.
21312 30th Dr SE Ste 110
Bothell WA 98021-7010
(425) 774-0106
dhuling@hwageo.com
FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...