Board of Directors

2020 Officers


President

Donald J. Huling PE
Vice President
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
HWA GeoSciences Inc.
21312 30th Dr SE Ste 110
Bothell WA 98021-7010
(425) 774-0106
dhuling@hwageo.com

Vice President

Scott Sawyer PE
Principal, SCJ Alliance
8730 Tallon Lane NE #200
Lacey WA 98516
(360) 352-1465
scott.sawyer@scjalliance.com

Secretary

Lauren Behm
Business Development Manager
Skillings Connolly, Inc.
5016 Lacey Blvd SE
Lacey, WA 98503
(360) 250-3404
laurenjbehm@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Tara Olsen
Lead Technical Manager, Engineering
WSP USA
999 Third Ave, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98045
(206) 382-6338
tara.olsen@wsp.com

Past President

Lorelei Williams PE
Deputy Director, 
Capital Project Delivery

City of Seattle - SDOT
PO Box 34996
Seattle, WA 98124-4996
(206) 684-5178
lorelei.williams@seattle.gov



Board of Directors - Term 2019-20


Thanh Jeffers
Design Construction
Contract Administration Mgr
City of Olympia
601 4th Avenue East
Olympia, WA
(360) 753-8278
tjeffers@ci.olympia.wa.us
Scott Rood
Senior Consultant
Mercury Associates Inc
23 Sportsman Road
Washougal, WA 98671
srood@mercury-assoc.com 
Bob Desgrosellier
Senior Engineer
City of Yakima Public Works,
Engineering Division
129 North 2nd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
(509) 575-6228
bob.desgrosellier@yakima.gov
Molly Toy
Project Manager
Lochner
915 118th Ave SE, Ste 130
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 214-5639
mtoy@hwlochner.com


Board of Directors - Term 2020-21



Max Phan PE
Engineering Manager
Transportation & Environ Svs
Snohomish County Public Works
3000 Rockefeller Ave M/S 607
Everett, WA 98201
(425) 388-3109
mphan@Snoco.org
Jennifer Walker PMP
Public Works Director
Thurston County
9605 Tilley Rd S Ste C
Olympia, WA 98512
(360) 867-2327
walkerj@co.thurston.wa.us
Mallory Wilde PE
Transportation Engineer
Parametrix
60 Washington Avenue, Ste 390
Seattle, WA 98104
(360) 377-0014
mwilde@parametrix.com
Steve M. Worley PE
Public Works Director
City of Pasco
525 N Third
Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 543-5738
worleys@pasco-wa.gov


Delegates to the National APWA



Peter DeBoldt PE
South Sound Director of Design
Perteet Inc.
505 Fifth Avenue S, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 436-0532
peter.deboldt@perteet.com
Mike Clark PE (Alternate)
Principal
David Evans and Associates
14432 SE Eastgate Way #400
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 519-6500
Mdc@deainc.com
FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...