Board of Directors

2022 Officers

President

 
Scott Sawyer, PE
Principal, SCJ Alliance
8730 Tallon Lane NE #200
Lacey WA 98516
(360) 352-1465
scott.sawyer@scjalliance.com

Vice President

 
Lauren Behm
Senior Marketing Manager, Landau Associates
500 Columbia St NW, Ste 110
Olympia WA 98501
(360) 791-3178
laurenjbehm@gmail.com

Secretary

 
Jeff Brauns, PE
Public Works Director
City of Newcastle
12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 200
Newcastle WA 98056-1316
(425) 386-4124
jeffb@newcastlewa.gov

Treasurer

 
Tara Olsen
Lead Technical Manager, Engineering
WSP USA
999 Third Ave, Suite 3200
Seattle WA 98045
(206) 382-6338
tara.olsen@wsp.com

Past President

Donald J. Huling, PE
Vice President
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
HWA GeoSciences Inc.
21312 30th Dr SE Ste 110
Bothell WA 98021-7010
(425) 774-0106
dhuling@hwageo.com


 

Board of Directors - Term 2020-22

 

Max Phan PE
City Engineer
City of Marysville Public Works
80 Columbia Ave
Marysville WA 98270
(360) 363-8276
mphan@marysvillewa.gov

Jennifer Walker PMP
Public Works Director
Thurston County
9605 Tilley Rd S Ste C
Olympia WA 98512
(360) 867-2327
walkerj@co.thurston.wa.us
Mallory Wilde PE
Transportation Engineer
Parametrix
60 Washington Avenue, Ste 390
Seattle WA 98104
(360) 377-0014
mwilde@parametrix.com
Steve M. Worley PE
Public Works Director
City of Pasco
525 N Third
Pasco WA 99301
(509) 543-5738
worleys@pasco-wa.gov
 

Board of Directors - Term 2022 - 2023

 
Angela Brady, PE
Deputy Director
Office of the Waterfront and Civic Projects
City of Seattle
PO Box 34996
Seattle WA 98124-4996
(206) 684-3115
angela.brady@seattle.gov
Charles Eaton, PE
Public Works Director/County Engineer
Columbia County
P O Box 5
Dayton WA 99328
(509) 382-2534
charles_eaton@co.columbia.wa.us
Karissa Witthuhn, PE
Project Manager
Perteet
2302 W Dolarway Rd, Ste 1
Ellensburg WA 98926-8059
(509) 899-9047
karissa.witthuhn@perteet.com
Jordan Ottow
Public Works Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
City of Monroe
806 W Main St
Monroe WA 98272
(360) 863-4546
jottow@monroewa.gov
 

Delegates to the National APWA

 
Mike Clark PE
Principal
David Evans and Associates
14432 SE Eastgate Way #400
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 519-6500
Mdc@deainc.com
Donald J. Huling, PE
Vice President
Principal Geotechnical Engineer
HWA GeoSciences Inc.
21312 30th Dr SE Ste 110
Bothell WA 98021-7010
(425) 774-0106
dhuling@hwageo.com
FacebookTwitter 

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.

Loading...