PWX 2019


When: September 8-11, 2019   |    Where: Seattle WA

To be part of the PWX Planning Committee contact: Peter De Boldt,

The following figure illustrates the current chairs of the different committees associated with PWX 2019.  There is an immediate need for volunteers to help with the Fundraising Committee. If you have an interest in serving on any of these committees, please do not hesitate to contact a chair. 

>> Reimbursement: Use Chapter Reimbursement Form and send to Tina Nelson (

    Total Member : 19
  • Mr. Peter DeBoldt, PE
  • Mr. Michael J. Terrell, PE, CCM
  • Mr. Scott Sawyer, PE
  • Mrs. Kristina B. Nelson, PE
  • Ms. Molly Ann Toy
  • Ms. Becki Kniveton
  • Mr. Jim Rioux
  • Ms. Hillary Stibbard, PE
  • Ms. Katherine M. Claeys
  • Mr. Erik P. Martin, PE
  • Mr. Don Bitterman
  • Mr. Casey Nelson, PE SFP
  • Mr. Derek Mayo
  • Mr. Ryan Daniel Tuomisto
  • Mrs. Caroline E. Barlow, PE
  • Mrs. Lauren J. Behm
  • Mrs. Cathy McKay
  • Ms. Kris L. Purrier
  • Genesee Adkins
APWA_PWX_2019_OrgChart.pdf APWA_PWX_2019_OrgChart.pdf

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.